You are here : Skip Navigation LinksHome » General Information » RTO Codes of Odisha

RTO Codes of Odisha

Regional Transport Office (RTO) is an Indian government bureau which is responsible for the registration of vehicles and the issue of Driver's Licences in India. Due to the official respelling of the state name in English from "Orissa" to "Odisha", the Transport Department modified the state letter on the plates with OR substituting OD on 1st September 2012 RTO codes of Odisha.

Odisha RTO (Regional Transport Office) Registration Codes are given below with RTO Codes and RTO Places.

RTO Code Place Name RTO Code Place Name
OD-01/OR-01 Balasore OD-19/OR-19 Angul
OD-02/OR-02 Bhubaneswar OD-20/OR-20 Gajapati
OD-03/OR-03 Bolangir OD-21/OR-21 Jagatsinghpur
OD-04/OR-04 Chandikhol OD-22/OR-22 Bhadrak
OD-05/OR-05 Cuttack OD-23/OR-23 Jharsuguda
OD-06/OR-06 Dhenkanal OD-24/OR-24 Nabarangpur
OD-07/OR-07 Ganjam OD-25/OR-25 Nayagarh
OD-08/OR-08 Kalahandi OD-26/OR-26 Nuapada
OD-09/OR-09 Keonjhar OD-27/OR-27 Boudh
OD-10/OR-10 Koraput OD-28/OR-28 Debagarh
OD-11/OR-11 Mayurbhanj OD-29/OR-29 Kendrapara
OD-12/OR-12 Phulabani Khandamal OD-30/OR-30 Malkangiri
OD-13/OR-13 Puri OD-31/OR-31 Sonepur
OD-14/OR-14 Rourkela OD-32 Bhanjanagar
OD-15/OR-15 Sambalpur OD-33 Bhubaneswar-II
OD-16/OR-16 Sundergarh OD-34 Jajpur
OD-17/OR-17 Baragarh OD-35 Talcher
OD-18/OR-18 Rayagada

Sharing is caring