You are here : Skip Navigation LinksHome » Governance » Tehsils in Odisha

Tehsils in Odisha

A tehsil or tahsil/tahasil , also known as taluka (or taluq/taluk) or mandal, is an administrative division of Odisha.  There are total 316 Tehsilis in Odisha, Find the district wise list of Tehsils.

No records found.

Sharing is caring